Greater Mid City Business Association

Moving forward

Midcity Member Directory

Midcity Member Directory

Business Category Visit the website  
United Security Alarm systems/POS Systems http://www.united-security.com/
Superior Alarm Alarm Systems/POS Systems http://www.superior1.com/
Security Alarm systems/POS Systems http://www.chubbfs.com/Pages/Home.aspx
First NBC Bank Bank http://www.firstnbcbank.com/
Lagniappe Consulting Business Consulting
Office Ready NOLA Business Consulting http://www.yellowpages.com/new-orleans-la/mip/office-ready-3509359
Clios Workshop, Inc Business Consulting http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jennifer-farwell/13/791/bb
Pel Hughes Business Consulting http://pelhughes.com/
ADP Business Consulting http://www.adp.com/
Archer Chiropractic Chiropractor http://www.archerchiropracticcenter.com/
Russell’s Cleaners Cleaners http://www.russellscleaning.com/
Banks Street Bar & Grill Entertainment http://www.banksstreetbar.com/
Finn McCool’s Entertainment http://finnmccools.com/
Mid-City Yacht Club Entertainment http://midcityyachtclub.com/
Edward Jones Finance https://www.edwardjones.com/en_US/fa/index.html&CIRN=424646
Daul Insurance Insurance http://daulinsurance.com/
Aflac Insurance http://www.aflac.com/
Clear the Clutter Organizer – Home and Office http://clearthecluttertoday.com/
Phoenix Prof. Organizers Organizer – Home and Office http://phoenixprofessionalorganizers.com/
Soniat Realty, Inc. Real Estate http://www.soniatrealty.com/
Urban Vision Real Estate http://urbanvisionproperties.com/agentList.aspx
Keller Williams Real Estate http://www.mynolahome.com/Jeff__Craig_REALTOR.shtml
John Anthony Realty Real Estate http://iansellsnola.com/
Canal Street Bistro Restaurant http://canalstreetbistro.com/
cafe degas Restaurant http://www.cafedegas.com/
Juicy Lucy’s Restaurant http://www.msjuicylucy.com
Redemption Restaurant http://www.redemption-nola.com/
Cork & Bottle Restaurant http://www.cbwines.com/
RTA Transportation http://www.norta.com/
Canal Street Veterinary Hospital Vet http://www.canalstreetvet.com/
Balance Yoga & Wellness Wellness http://www.balanceyogawellness.com/
Mariposa Wellness http://mariposasalonandspa.com/
The Woodhouse Day Spa Wellness http://neworleans.woodhousespas.com/default.asp
Mid City Volleyball Group Wellness http://www.midcityvolleyball.org/
Quiet Empire Productions Entertainment
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: